12980 Pearl Road Strongsville, OH 44136  Local: (440) 268-9595
Customer Reviews
Floral Elegance
Local Strongsville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I should have written a long time ago, Maryann has been delivering to our office for years now! Flowers are ALWAYS beautiful and she's always here when she's supposed to be. We get lots of compliments. Forget 1-800-Flowers, use Maryann!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful! Lovely!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Your arrangements are always superb.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The custom design flower arrangement that you designed my my parent’s wedding anniversary was beautiful! So many favorite flowers were included. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangements and always fresh
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Se love floral élégance. Top service.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

This is the best florist ever. The flowers are the freshest and last a really long time. Very friendly and helpful customer service. I won't shop for flowers anywhere else!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were fresh and safely delivered
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

1st experience with Floral Elegance was as gift recipient. Will use this florist in future when I want to send flowers. Absolutely beautiful arrangement, carefully protected during delivery, smiling delivery person. I know anything going out from Floral Elegance will be exceptional Thank you so much for making my birthday!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivered at requested time and girlfriend loved it. I've used Floral Elegance many times and have never been disappointed.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered flowers for my aunt’s 90th birthday, which had to be very special. Indeed they were! The arrangement was so beautifully designed. The chocolates and balloon made it even more special! My aunt loved everything and even called me twice, first to thank me and second, a few days later, to tell me how long the flowers have lasted! Thank you, Floral Elegance, for another beautiful delivery!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful and my mom really enjoyed it. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Strongsville, OH
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Floral Elegance
12980 Pearl Road
Strongsville, OH. 44136
Local: (440) 268-9595

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl